For Sellers: Go to bottom of Public Profile page and click on "Delete account" link below the save button.
Keep in mind that once all associated information is deleted, it cannot be restored under any circumstances. You must retain your seller account in order to be paid. We can't make payments to an account that has been closed. However, should you decide to open a new account, you are welcome to do so from our homepage.